ZACAH Board Members

ZACAH Board Members make it an amazing organization. All our board members are passionate, dedicated volunteers who spend of their time, resources and effort to make our community a better place. With the guidance of Allah SWT and our volunteers, we have been able to make a substantial impact in the lives of many families.

Board Members:

  • Bilal Murad: Founder & President

  • Krista Siddiqui: Treasurer

  • Julie Henderson: Secretary

  • Brooke Chaudhary

  • Noreen Sheikh

  • Irshad Jafri

  • Moeen Masood

  • Naheed Murad

Mental Health Counselor:

  • Farooqa Jafri, MD  

PO Box 21231

Eagan MN 55121



© 2019

  • Facebook Clean Grey